© 2019 by JQOP  |  Proudly created with Wix.com

Events

Fri, Feb 28
Josiah Quincy Elementary School
Coffee Hour Concert Series
Share
Fri, Mar 13
Josiah Quincy Elementary School
JQOP March Concert
Share
Sat, Mar 14
More Than Words Warehouse Bookstore
South End Stringfest
Share
Sat, Mar 21
More Than Words Warehouse Bookstore
BSO Pre-concert Performance
Share
Wed, Mar 25
Boston Public Library
JQOP @ BPL Copley Children’s Library
Share
Wed, Apr 29
Massachusetts State House
JQOP @ The Massachusetts State House
Share
Fri, May 01
Josiah Quincy Elementary School
Coffee Hour Concert Series
Share
Wed, May 13
Boston Public Library
JQOP @ BPL Copley Children’s Library
Share
Tue, May 26
Josiah Quincy Elementary School
HUB New Music Residency
Share
Fri, Jun 12
Josiah Quincy Elementary School
JQOP Spring Concert
Share

Help to support our JQOP Scholarship Fund today!